Undergraduate Course

Department of Chemistry University of Oxford
Group 1 Twinned Colleges
Ariana Verme          ariana.verme@chch.ox.ac.uk    Christ Church / Keble
Megan Bell               megan.bell@trinity.ox.ac.uk Trinity / Jesus
Gloria Gao                ge.gao@wadham.ox.ac.uk Wadham / Exeter
Filip Ivanovic           filip.ivanovic@lmh.ox.ac.uk LMH / Balliol
Group 3  
Rachel Bowld           rachel.bowld@univ.ox.ac.uk University / Corpus Christi
Amaya Jones            amaya.jones@worc.ox.ac.uk Worcester / Somerville
Joshua Mitchell       joshua.mitchell@bnc.ox.ac.uk Brasenose / St. Peter's
Joseph Young          joseph.young@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk St. Hugh's / Hertford 
Group 2  
Jack Underhill            jack.underhill@new.ox.ac.uk          New / Lincoln
Bethany Watkins       bethany.watkins@merton.ox.ac.uk Merton / Magdalen 
Caitlin Shepperson   caitlin.shepperson@pmb.ox.ac.uk Pembroke / Oriel 
Olga Duda                   olga.duda@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk                 St. Hilda's / Queen's
Ryan Teo                     ryan.teo@stcatz.ox.ac.uk St. Catherine's / St. Edmund Hall
Francesca Naughton-Allen  francesca.naughton-allen@sjc.ox.ac.uk   St. John's / St. Anne's
Secretary  
Joseph Young              joseph.young@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk   St. Hugh's
Pt. ll Co-opted Departments
Isobel Wilson             isobel.wilson@seh.ox.ac.uk IC
TBA OC
Fynn McLennan        fynn.mclennan@magd.ox.ac.uk PTC
Graduate Students  
Gloria Rosetto            gloria.rosetto@chem.ox.ac.uk IC
Henry Ho Chan          ho.chan@chem.ox.ac.uk OC
Astrid Southam          astrid.southam@chem.ox.ac.uk PTC
   
Senior Members  
Dr. M.R. Galpin (Chair) PTC
Prof. S. Faulkner IC
Prof. C.J. Schofield OC
Prof. M. Krishnan PTC
Dr. V. Lee OC
Prof. P. Mountford IC
Dr. K. Harrison (IT Coordinator) IT
Dr. C. Campbell CTL
Mr. Mike Shott Faculty Office

 

At each meeting a certain part of the Lecture Course is reviewed and your College representative has, in the past, been encouraged to bring any feedback there may be from his fellow students. At the beginning of each term the Faculty office will email you with the topics that will be discussed in that term's CJCC meetings. Note that the onus will then be on each individual to get hold of their College representative and let him/her have any comments needed to be raised.