Undergraduate Course

Group 1 Twinned Colleges
James Hughes         james.hughes@keble.ox.ac.uk  Keble / Christ Church
Matthew Williams     matthew.williams3@jesus.ox.ac.uk Jesus / Trinity
Freya Butler              frederica.butler@exeter.ox.ac.uk Exeter / Wadham
  Balliol / LMH
Group 3  
Thomas Charlesworth thomas.charlesworth@ccc.ox.ac.uk Corpus Christi / University
Emily Haasz            emily.haasz@some.ox.ac.uk Somerville / Worcester
Oliver Williams        oliver.williams@spc.ox.ac.uk St. Peter's / Brasenose
Joseph Bolger         joseph.bolger@hertford.ox.ac.uk Hertford / St. Hugh's
Group 2  
Matthew Doll           matthew.doll@lincoln.ox.ac.uk Lincoln / New
Kit Joll                     kit.joll@magd.ox.ac.uk Magdalen / Merton
Eloise Wootton       eloise.wootton@oriel.ox.ac.uk Oriel / Pembroke
James McGhee      james.mcghee@queens.ox.ac.uk         Queen's / St. Hilda's
Gabriele Brasaite   gabriele.brasaite@seh.ox.ac.uk St. Edmund Hall / St. Catherine's
Rosma Salomaa    roosa-maria.salomaa@st-annes.ox.ac.uk  St. Anne's / St. John's
Emily Haasz           emily.haasz@some.ox.ac.uk  
Pt. ll Co-opted Departments
 Ben Gade                 ben.gade@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk IC
Dorian Muntean        dorian-gabriel.muntean@some.ox.ac.uk  OC

Christy Sadler           christy.sadler@spc.ox.ac.uk

Graduate Students  
Rachel Conway        rachel.conway@univ.ox.ac.uk IC
Tom Corner              thomas.corner@merton.ox.ac.uk OC
Tim Groves               timothy.groves@chem.ox.ac.uk PTC
Senior Members  
Dr. M.R. Galpin (Chair) PTC
Prof. S. Faulkner Assoc. Head of Department (People)
Prof. S.J Clarke IC
Prof. C.J. Schofield OC
Prof. G.A.D. Ritchie PTC
Prof. M. Krishnan PTC
Dr. V. Lee OC
Prof. P. Mountford IC
Dr. K. Harrison (IT Coordinator) IT
Dr. C. Campbell CTL
Mr. Mike Shott Faculty Office


At each meeting a certain part of the Lecture Course is reviewed and your College representative has, in the past, been encouraged to bring any feedback there may be from his fellow students. At the beginning of each term the Faculty office will email you with the topics that will be discussed in that term's CJCC meetings. Note that the onus will then be on each individual to get hold of their College representative and let him/her have any comments needed to be raised.

powered by mojoPortal, layout by artiseer, design by karl harrison v3.4 may 2021