Undergraduate Course

Department of Chemistry University of Oxford
Group 6 Twinned Colleges
Jessica Whittingham jessica.whittingham@chch.ox.ac.uk Christ Church/Keble
Sean O'Brien             sean.obrien@jesus.ox.ac.uk Jesus/Trinity
Ewa Wegrzyn            ewa.wegrzyn@exeter.ox.ac.uk Exeter/Wadham
Jing Yee Kee             jingyee.kee@balliol.ox.ac.uk Balliol/LMH
Group 4  
Emily Simpson       emily.simpson@ccc.ox.ac.uk Corpus Christi/University
Nicola Bailey          nicola.bailey@some.ox.ac.uk Somerville/Worcester
Colin Moody          colin.moody@bnc.ox.ac.uk Brasenose/St. Peter's
Andrew Boczek      andrew.boczek@hertford.ox.ac.uk Hertford/St. Hugh's (2)
Penny Hyde            penny.hyde@hertford.ox.ac.uk
Group 5  
  New / Lincoln
  Magdalen / Merton
  Pembroke / Oriel
  St. Hilda's / Queen's
  St. Catherine's / St. Edmund Hall
  St. John's / St.Anne's
Secretary  
Dominic Clearkin  dominic.clearkin@lincoln.ox.ac.uk Lincoln College 
Pt. ll Co-opted Departments
   
   
   
Graduate Students  
   
   
   
   
Senior Members  
Dr. N.J.B. Green (Chairman) PTC
Prof. S. Faulkner IC
Prof. C.J. Schofield OC
Prof. M.G. Moloney OC
Prof. L.J. Smith IC
Dr. M. Galpin PTCL
Dr. K. Harrison (IT Coordinator) IT
Dr. Z. Mayer PTCL
tba Alumni Officer

 

At each meeting a certain part of the Lecture Course is reviewed and your College representative has, in the past, been encouraged to bring any feedback there may be from his fellow students. At the beginning of each term the Faculty office will email you with the topics that will be discussed in that term's CJCC meetings. Note that the onus will then be on each individual to get hold of their College representative and let him/her have any comments needed to be raised.