Undergraduate Course

Department of Chemistry University of Oxford
Group 1 Twinned Colleges
Mark Hanna           mark.hanna@chch.ox.ac.uk Christ Church/Keble
Viorel Tataru          viorel.tataru@jesus.ox.ac.uk Jesus/Trinity
Sebastian Talbot    sebastian.talbot@exeter.ox.ac.uk Exeter/|Wadham
Owen Orrick           owen.orrick@balliol.ox.ac.uk Balliol/LMH
Group 3  
Filippo Bigi             filippo.bigi@ccc.ox.ac.uk Corpus Christi/University
Michal Pychtin       michal.pychtin@some.ox.ac.uk Somerville/Worcester
Scott Hextall           scott.hextall@bnc.ox.ac.uk Brasenose/St. Peter's
Amelia Bond           amelia.bond@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk St. Hugh's/Hertford
Group 2  
Maryn Brown           maryn.brown@lincoln.ox.ac.uk Lincoln / New
Olivia Shiels             olivia.shiels@merton.ox.ac.uk Merton / Magdalen
Adam Waldron        adam.waldron@oriel.ox.ac.uk  Oriel / Pembroke 
Chuyan Tang            chuyan.tang@queens.ox.ac.uk Queen's / St. Hilda's
Isobel Wilson           isobel.wilson@seh.ox.ac.uk  St. Edmund Hall / St. Catherine's
Catherine Farrow    catherine.farrow@st-annes.ox.ac.uk St. Anne's / St. John's
Secretary  
Maryn Brown           maryn.brown@lincoln.ox.ac.uk  Lincoln
Pt. ll Co-opted Departments
Michelle Keller        michelle.keller@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk OC
Bradley Sheath        bradley.sheath@stcatz.ox.ac.uk IC
Tim Groves               timothy.groves@worc.ox.ac.uk   PTC
Graduate Students  
Ethan Cunningham     ethan.cunningham@chem.ox.ac.uk PTC
Nick Parker                   nicholas.parker@keble.ox.ac.uk OC
Sophie Kendall-Price  sophie.kendall-price@chch.ox.ac.uk IC
   
Senior Members  
Dr. M.R. Galpin (Chair) PTC
Prof. S. Faulkner IC
Prof. C.J. Schofield OC
Prof. L.J. Smith IC
Dr. V. Lee OC
Prof. S. Perkin PTC
Dr. K. Harrison (IT Coordinator) IT
Dr. T. To CTL 

 

At each meeting a certain part of the Lecture Course is reviewed and your College representative has, in the past, been encouraged to bring any feedback there may be from his fellow students. At the beginning of each term the Faculty office will email you with the topics that will be discussed in that term's CJCC meetings. Note that the onus will then be on each individual to get hold of their College representative and let him/her have any comments needed to be raised.