Undergraduate Course

Department of Chemistry University of Oxford
Group 1 Twinned Colleges
Ariana Verme          ariana.verme@chch.ox.ac.uk    Christ Church / Keble
Megan Bell               megan.bell@trinity.ox.ac.uk Trinity / Jesus
Gloria Gao                ge.gao@wadham.ox.ac.uk Wadham / Exeter
Filip Ivanovic           filip.ivanovic@lmh.ox.ac.uk LMH / Balliol
Group 3  
Rachel Bowld           rachel.bowld@univ.ox.ac.uk University / Corpus Christi
Amaya Jones            amaya.jones@worc.ox.ac.uk Worcester / Somerville
Joshua Mitchell       joshua.mitchell@bnc.ox.ac.uk Brasenose / St. Peter's
Joseph Young          joseph.young@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk St. Hugh's / Hertford 
Group 2  
Matthew Doll          matthew.doll@lincoln.ox.ac.uk Lincoln / New
  Magdalen / Merton
  Oriel / Pembroke
James McGhee      james.mcghee@queens.ox.ac.uk         Queen's / St. Hilda's
Gabriele Brasaite  gabriele.brasaite@seh.ox.ac.uk St. Edmund Hall / St. Catherine's
Rosma Salomaa    roosa-maria.salomaa@st-annes.ox.ac.uk  St. Anne's / St. John's
Secretary  
Joseph Young        joseph.young@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk   St. Hugh's
Pt. ll Co-opted Departments
  IC
  OC
  PTC
Graduate Students  
Rachel Conway        rachel.conway@univ.ox.ac.uk IC
Tom Corner              thomas.corner@merton.ox.ac.uk OC
Tim Groves               timothy.groves@chem.ox.ac.uk PTC
   
Senior Members  
Dr. M.R. Galpin (Chair) PTC
Prof. S.J Clarke IC
Prof. C.J. Schofield OC
Prof. G.A.D. Ritchie PTC
Prof. M. Krishnan PTC
Dr. V. Lee OC
Prof. P. Mountford IC
Dr. K. Harrison (IT Coordinator) IT
Dr. C. Campbell CTL
Mr. Mike Shott Faculty Office

 

At each meeting a certain part of the Lecture Course is reviewed and your College representative has, in the past, been encouraged to bring any feedback there may be from his fellow students. At the beginning of each term the Faculty office will email you with the topics that will be discussed in that term's CJCC meetings. Note that the onus will then be on each individual to get hold of their College representative and let him/her have any comments needed to be raised.