Undergraduate Course

Department of Chemistry University of Oxford
Group 6 Twinned Colleges
Jessica Whittingham jessica.whittingham@chch.ox.ac.uk Christ Church/Keble
Sean O'Brien                sean.obrien@jesus.ox.ac.uk Jesus/Trinity
Ewa Wegrzyn               ewa.wegrzyn@exeter.ox.ac.uk Exeter/Wadham
Jing Yee Kee                 jingyee.kee@balliol.ox.ac.uk Balliol/LMH
Group 4  
Emily Simpson       emily.simpson@ccc.ox.ac.uk Corpus Christi/University
Nicola Bailey          nicola.bailey@some.ox.ac.uk Somerville/Worcester
Colin Moody           colin.moody@bnc.ox.ac.uk Brasenose/St. Peter's
Andrew Boczek      andrew.boczek@hertford.ox.ac.uk Hertford/St. Hugh's (2)
Penny Hyde            penny.hyde@hertford.ox.ac.uk
Group 5  
Annabel Lawrence  annabel.lawrence@new.ox.ac.uk New / Lincoln
Fynn McLennan     fynn.mclennan@magd.ox.ac.uk Magdalen / Merton
Marcus Yu               marcus.yu@pbk.ox.ac.uk Pembroke / Oriel
Ameena Malak       ameena.malak@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk St. Hilda's / Queen's
Jacques Morgan    jacques.morgan@stcatz.ox.ac.uk St. Catherine's / St. Edmund Hall
  St. John's / St.Anne's
Secretary  
Dominic Clearkin   dominic.clearkin@lincoln.ox.ac.uk Lincoln College 
Pt. ll Co-opted Departments
Henry Chan               ho.chan@chch.ox.ac.uk OC
Elizabeth Broderick elizabeth.broderick@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk IC
Isabel Creed               isabel.creed@lmh.ox.ac.uk PTC
Graduate Students  
Jutta Toscano            jutta.toscano@chem.ox.ac.uk PTC
Nick Parker                nicholas.parker@chem.ox.ac.uk OC
Jiri Kulhavy                jiri.kulhavy@chem.ox.ac.uk IC
   
Senior Members  
Dr. M.R. Galpin (Chair) PTC
Prof. S. Faulkner IC
Prof. C.J. Schofield OC
Prof. M.G. Moloney OC
Prof. L.J. Smith IC
Prof. S. Perkin PTC
Dr. K. Harrison (IT Coordinator) IT
Dr. T. Ho  PTCL
tba Alumni Officer

 

At each meeting a certain part of the Lecture Course is reviewed and your College representative has, in the past, been encouraged to bring any feedback there may be from his fellow students. At the beginning of each term the Faculty office will email you with the topics that will be discussed in that term's CJCC meetings. Note that the onus will then be on each individual to get hold of their College representative and let him/her have any comments needed to be raised.