Undergraduate Course

Department of Chemistry University of Oxford
Group 1 Twinned Colleges
Madeleine Hindson         madeleine.hindson@keble.ox.ac.uk Keble/Christ Church
Bryan Ng.                           bryan.ng@trinity.ox.ac.uk Trinity/Jesus
Rohan Mohan Kamrani  rohan.mohankamrani@wadham.ox.ac.uk  Wadham/Exeter
Charlotte Greenhalgh      charlotte.greenhalgh@lmh.ox.ac.uk LMH/Balliol
Group 3  
Ben Shennan            benjamin.shennan@univ.ox.ac.uk University/Corpus Christi
Hannah Taylor         hannah.taylor@worc.ox.ac.uk Worcester/Somerville
Quentin Gueroult    quentin.gueroult@spc.ox.ac.uk St. Peter's/Brasenose
Amelia Bond             amelia.bond@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk St. Hugh's/Hertford
Group 2  
Maryn Brown           maryn.brown@lincoln.ox.ac.uk Lincoln / New
Olivia Shiels             olivia.shiels@merton.ox.ac.uk Merton / Magdalen
Adam Waldron        adam.waldron@oriel.ox.ac.uk  Oriel / Pembroke 
  Queen's / St. Hilda's
Isobel Wilson           isobel.wilson@seh.ox.ac.uk  St. Edmund Hall / St. Catherine's
Catherine Farrow    catherine.farrow@st-annes.ox.ac.uk St. Anne's / St. John's
Secretary  
Maryn Brown           maryn.brown@lincoln.ox.ac.uk  Lincoln
Pt. ll Co-opted Departments
  OC
  IC
Tim Groves                  timothy.groves@worc.ox.ac.uk   PTC
Graduate Students  
  PTC
Nick Parker                nicholas.parker@keble.ox.ac.uk OC
  IC
   
Senior Members  
Dr. M.R. Galpin (Chair) PTC
Prof. S. Faulkner IC
Prof. C.J. Schofield OC
Prof. M.G. Moloney OC
Prof. L.J. Smith IC
Dr. V. Lee OC
Prof. S. Perkin PTC
Dr. K. Harrison (IT Coordinator) IT
tba Alumni Officer

 

At each meeting a certain part of the Lecture Course is reviewed and your College representative has, in the past, been encouraged to bring any feedback there may be from his fellow students. At the beginning of each term the Faculty office will email you with the topics that will be discussed in that term's CJCC meetings. Note that the onus will then be on each individual to get hold of their College representative and let him/her have any comments needed to be raised.