Undergraduate Course

Department of Chemistry University of Oxford


Chemistry 1: Professor J. McGrady/Professor S.C.E. Tsang 
Chemistry 2: Professor J. Robertson/Dr. J. Thomson
Chemistry 3: Professor A. Baldwin/Professor C. Vallance 
Mathematics for Chemistry: Dr M. Galpin/Professor M. Wilson

Part lA

Dr N.J.B. Green (Chairman) 
Prof. D.G.A.L. Aarts 
Prof. R.M. Adlington 
Prof. F.A. Armstrong
Prof. J. Goicoechea
Prof. M.A. Hayward
Prof. D.M. Hodgson
Prof. D.E. Manolopoulos
Prof. C.J. Schofield
Prof. C.R. Timmel
Prof. M. Ward (Inorganic) (Warwick)
Prof. C. Braddock (Organic) (Imperial)
Prof. P. Camp (Physical) (Edinburgh)

Part IB

Dr N.J.B. Green (Chairman)
Prof. H.L. Anderson
Prof. S.J. Conway
Prof. R. Dullens
Prof. S.P. Fletcher
Prof. A.L. Goodwin
Prof. D.M. O'Hare
Prof. P.J. Hore
Prof. G.A.D. Ritchie
Prof. L.J. Smith
Prof. G. Lloyd-Jones (Organic) (Edinburgh)
Prof. R. Morris (Inorganic) (St. Andrews)
Prof. J.M.C. Plane (Physical) (Leeds)

Part II

Dr N.J.B. Green (Chairman)
Prof. S.A. Aldridge
Prof. E.A. Anderson
Prof. W. Barford
Prof. P.D. Battle
Prof. J.W. Burton
Prof. R.G. Compton
Prof. J. Foord
Prof. M. Smith
Prof. L-L. Wong
Prof. J. Clayden (Organic) (Bristol)
Prof. N. Champness (Inorganic) (Nottingham)
Prof. P. Knowles (Physical) (Cardiff)

Assessors for Supplementary Subjects

Dr M. Galpin/Professor M. Wilson/Professor P. Camp, Quantum Chemistry
Professor A. Russell/Dr. V. Lee/Professor C. Braddock - Aromatic and Heterocyclic Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Professor A. Goodwin/Professor R. Cooper/Professor Prof. M. Ward, Assessor Professor W. David - Chemical Crystallography

Examiners for MSc in Theoretical and Computational Chemistry

Professor M. Wilson (Chairman)
Professor G.J. Jackson (Imperial)